Locations

Talk & work with a local who actually builds your shed

R&F has 15 distibutors across Queensland, ready to help you design & build your next R&F Steel Building.

Use the location map below to find your closest R&F Distributor. The local in your region that can provide a complete design, supply and installation solution. 

Find Your Local R&F Shed Builder Queensland

R&F Steel Buildings Toowoomba

Matt Wilkin & Chris Thornton

  • (07) 4526 8028
  • toowoomba@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Gayndah

Dean Walters

  • 0429 416 110
  • gayndah@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Brisbane-West

Tim Foster

  • 0432 589 753
  • brisbane.west@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Mackay

Gavin Clancy & Kel Curtis

  • (07) 4951 1355
  • mackay@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Emerald

Andrew & Sharon Kucks

  • 0400 574 377
  • emerald@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings St George

Josh Vickers

  • 0432 205 616
  • stgeorge@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Western Downs

Max & Delma Scotney

  • 0427 728 469
  • westerndowns@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Warwick

Neal Simpson

  • (07) 4661 9835
  • warwick@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Charleville

Michael Young

  • (07) 4654 1522
  • charleville@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Kingaroy

Janelle & Richard Greeff

  • (07) 4162 7433
  • kingaroy@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Atherton

Murray Lammert

  • (07) 4091 2982
  • atherton@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Dalby

Matt & Ainsley Hunt

  • (07) 4662 2741
  • dalby@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Gatton

Ryan Folkard & Nigel Solomon

  • (07) 5466 5099
  • info@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Roma

Rob & Kerri-Ann Pollock

  • 0429 642 319
  • roma@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

R&F Steel Buildings Townsville

Patrick Kenna

  • (07) 4779 1512
  • townsville@rfsteelbuildings.com.au
Go to location page

See our latest projects